La Philosophie de GoodBarber

GoodBarber est un app builder créé en 2011. Nous fournissons un outil permettant de créer des apps robustes, performantes, dotées du design et de l’expérience utilisateur les plus pointus. La mission de GoodBarber est de rendre accessible le meilleur de la technologie sur mobile ou sur le web. Grâce aux 30 000 Apps qui utilisent GoodBarber aujourd’hui, nous mutualisons les coûts de Recherche & Développement, faisant profiter ainsi à nos clients de coûts de possession divisés par 20.

C’est pour conserver ces objectifs que nous repensons sans cesse notre façon de créer nos Beautiful Apps. Ce principe s’illustre par nos prises de position avant-gardistes: le choix du développement natif à la création de GoodBarber, aujourd’hui allié à la nouvelle génération d’apps, les Progressive Web Apps.

Depuis sa création, GoodBarber n’a cessé de se réinventer: initialement destiné aux éditeurs de contenus, nous avons rapidement pris le parti de développer notre produit pour qu’il puisse répondre à de nouveaux besoins, nous permettant ainsi de donner la possibilité aux Communautés et aux Local Businesses de créer des apps avec une expérience utilisateur incomparable.

Avec plus de 50% du traffic internet effectué depuis mobile, le secteur du commerce s'est considérablement transformé. GoodBarber donne l'opportunité aux eCommercants visionnaires de maximiser leur ventes sur mobile avec un app de eCommerce. Lorsqu'elles sont distribuées sur l'App Store et Google Play, ces apps affichent un taux de conversion 3 fois supérieur à celui d'un site web

L'Histoire de GoodBarber

Goodbarber 1.0

2011

GoodBarber 1.0

Relax, GoodBarber shaves your app
Seb
Design modulaire

AJACCIO

Ajaccio

2013

GoodBarber 2.0

GoodBarber 2.0
The time has come to create Beautiful Apps
GB
Goodbarber
team
GoodBarber 3.0

2015

GoodBarber 3.0

Apps. Made by you.
Made by you
30 000 000

Apps Téléchargées

30 000 000

GoodBarber Paris

PARIS

GoodBarber NYC

NYC

GoodBarber Lisbon

LISBON

Design modulaire

2017

GoodBarber 4.0

GoodBarber 4.0
Next Generation Apps
Team GoodBarber

40 000 000 téléchargements / an

GB
GoodBarber Logo
GoodBarber 2019

2019

GoodBarber Shopping App

Create your own Shopping app
Design modulaire
Suivre

À suivre…

GoodBarber vous aide à maintenir une activité pendant le confinement.   -50% avec l'offre spéciale COVID19
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic, personalize content, and serve targeted advertisements. Read about how we use cookies and how you can control them by clicking "Learn more." If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.

The GoodBarber philosophy

GoodBarber is an app builder created in 2011. We deliver a tool which allows the creation of robust and powerful apps, with the best design and user experience out there. GoodBarber's mission is to make technology available on both mobile and the web. Thanks to the 30,000 apps using GoodBarber today, we have been coordinating investment in Research & Development, with ownership costs divided by 20 for our clients.

It's to maintain these goals that we constantly rethink the way we create our Beautiful Apps. This is exemplified through our bold positioning: the choice to develop native apps when we created GoodBarber, now combined with the next generation of apps, Progressive Web Apps.

Since its creation, GoodBarber has reinvented itself time and time again: initially targeted to content publishers, we quickly positioned ourselves to develop a product which could meet new needs, allowing Communities and Local Businesses to join in the app creation process, with unparalleled user experience.

With more than 50% of the internet traffic done from mobile, the commerce sector has considerably changed. GoodBarber gives pioneer eMerchants the opportunity to maximize their sales with an eCommerce app. When distributed through the App Store and Google Play, these apps display a conversion rate 3 time superior to the one of a website. 

GoodBarber History

Goodbarber 1.0

2011

GoodBarber 1.0

Relax, GoodBarber shaves your app
Seb
Modular design

AJACCIO

Ajaccio

2013

GoodBarber 2.0

GoodBarber 2.0
The time has come to create Beautiful Apps
GB
Goodbarber
team
GoodBarber 3.0

2015

GoodBarber 3.0

Apps. Made by you.
Made by you
30 000 000

Downloaded Apps

30 000 000

GoodBarber Paris

PARIS

GoodBarber NYC

NYC

GoodBarber Lisbon

LISBON

Modular design

2017

GoodBarber 4.0

GoodBarber 4.0
Next Generation Apps
Team GoodBarber

40 000 000 downloads / year

GB
GoodBarber Logo
GoodBarber 2019

2019

GoodBarber Shopping App

Create your own shopping app
Modular design
Suivre

To be continued…

You are currently visiting our website in English, would you like to visit our website in another language ?
  • English Information

  • close