How to get started?
To create a project, simply sign up through this page http://www.goodbarber.com/create/. Choose an offer and get a 30 day trial period, no credit card required. Once your trial period expires, if you wish to continue using your project, you need to subscribe.
What happens if I cancel my subscription?
When and if you cancel your subscription to GoodBarber, your app will no longer function. To reactivate it, you simply need to resubscribe. As long as you have a history of at least 1 month paid subscription, your project will be stored for the duration of one year, beyond which it will be permanently deleted.
Are there additional costs involved?
No. There are no extra fees associated with creating and publishing your Progressive Web App.
How many apps can I create with one subscription?
1 subscription = 1 project
If you want to create several projects, you can check out our Reseller offer which allows you to create an unlimited number of Progressive Web Apps.
What happens if you reach the push notification limit?
You have the option to purchase extra push notifications for $0.05/1000 extras. The additional push notifications purchased can be carried over from one month to the next, until they've been used up.
Why a subscription?
GoodBarber is an online service which allows you to create your app, publish content regularly, maintain your app beyond its publication and interact with your users. This technology is hosted on our servers and is enriched with new features daily. You benefit from these innovations automatically, as long as you have a subscription.
Can I change subscriptions?
Yes, you may switch subscriptions. You have the option to modify the billing periodicity (monthly or yearly). You can also upgrade or downgrade your subscription.
Which payment methods are accepted?
We accept payment through Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard, American Express) or via PayPal. Other payment methods might be made available, for yearly subscriptions only.
What happens when my trial period is over?
At the end of your 30 day trial period, your project will be automatically deactivated. If you wish to continue using it you will be prompted to choose the subscription which best suits your project.
If you do not wish to continue using the service, you have nothing further to do. After a short period of time, your project will be permanently deleted.