From your reseller dashboard you have the option to set up a team of collaborators.
It is very important to carefully consider which individuals you choose to add to your team because you will be giving them access to the entirety of your reseller dashboard.
Therefore you should not give your clients access.
Give a collaborator access:
1. Go to the menu Settings > Your Team
2. Invite someone to join your team by entering their Account ID*.
*If they do not have an account ID, fill in their email address.
An email invitation will be sent to this email, so they can connect to the reseller interface and choose their password.
They will then be added to your team.
Terminate a team member's access:
1. Click on the grey cross next to their name and they will be deleted from the list.