You are here:   Table of contents / Getting Started - General Info / Starting With Goodbarber

The Add-On Store

Accessible from the "Add-Ons" menu in your back office, the Add-On store was created to further simplify the general interface used to create your app. 

The Add-Ons are features that you can add in your back office "à la carte" style.

Each feature is presented in detail so that you can fully understand its purpose and know where to find it once it is activated in the back office.

There are free Add-Ons as well as paid Add-Ons.
Certain Add-Ons are not available with the Standard plan but only with the full plan and above.

picture

1

Add-Ons Catalogue

Add-Ons available :

- Local Business
- User features
- Notifications
- Professional content services
- Monetization
- Live services
- Advanced options

Note: Some add-ons are only available with a full plan or above (iBeacons, Geofencing)


The paid Add-Ons include:
-Live+ (15 days test offered)
-White Label (included in the Reseller plan - 15 days test offered for other plans)
-Loyalty card  (30 days test offered)
-Club card (30 days test offered)
-Couponing (30 days test offered)
-API access (included in Full and above plan - 15 days test offered for Standard plan)

Paid Add-Ons will be activated in your back office after payment. 


2

Manage your Add-Ons

Once the Add-Ons are activated, you can manage them from the menu Add-Ons > Management .

Disable Add-Ons
-For Add-Ons adding sections: Disabling it does not delete your existing sections, but it is no longer possible to add new sections related to the Add-On.

-For Add-Ons related to statistics or advertising: The function is disabled, but the saved data will remain. If you reactivate the Add-On, you will not have to enter the information again. 

Delete Add-Ons
-For Add-Ons adding sections: Your existing sections will be saved, but it will no longer be possible to add new sections related to the Add-On.

-For Add-Ons related to statistics or advertising: The function is deactivated and the saved data will be deleted. If you reactivate the Add-On, you will have to fill in new information. 

picture

3

Video tutorial